Jag är svag men Gud är stark !!

Efter en lång dag på församlingshemmet med kidsen återhämtade jag mig med fet-nice musik och drack sedan ett flertal koppar kaffe, vilket var helt wonderful.
Istället för att slänga mig över projektrapporten har jag ikväll istället pratat med
Joe på messenger... Om det vanliga, på det vanliga sättet... det vill säga att huvudtemat är Scotland, ni nämner paoloo ett antal ggr varje minut och missbrukar "hehe",  "yeah" och "frickin" enjoy, eller något.


Johanna

man, I love it when the view is talking between songs.

mrs mcavoy
well said. mmm the view. I'm looking forward to when I'll be able to understand what two of the bandmembers are saying in that clip I sent you, hehe. I get the paoloo part, though. kinda weird.. but I guess I'm just focusing extra hard whenever I hear his name.

Johanna
haha yeah it's quite impossible

mrs mcavoy
you have to sit still and listen to the lists I sent you until 20.00, just so you know. you wont be disappointed

Johanna
hope people will get that they can't speak like that to us when we get there

mrs mcavouy
haha
well
ppl in fucking sweden won't get what we say in a year anyway, and that's what I'm looking forward to the most, höhö

Johanna
haha yeah me too! hehe to come home and talk heheheheh. nut not the most, though

mrs mcavoy
hehe
well

Johanna
hehe yeah I'll sure listen to the lists!

mrs mcavoy
not the most, maybe. I mean I guess hanging out with paoloo and other wonderful ppl will kinda top that

Johanna

just had to watch the clip again, where they speak. didn't catch that about paoloo last time. but it's quite hilarious, the fact that you at some points have NO fricking' idea of what they're saying

Johanna

hehe yeah "kinda"

mrs mcavoy

"at some points" as in.. a majority of the time




& innan jag glömmer; anna har recenserat The håkan. Recensionen är för övrigt The recension av de hon har skrivit. I alla fall en stark kandidat, om inte annat. På lördag far hon till huvudstaden för att intervjua Heart-sick groans (avundsjuk, jag?), stay tuned!

Kommentarer
Postat av: joe

PPL IN FUCKIN SWEDEN



hehe, frickin yeah


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback